Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide (Seasons 1-3)

Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide (Seasons 1-3)

By: Callaghan, Steve

Price: $7.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used - Good

The complete 411 on the First 50 episodes of this mega cult hit

If you consider Spooner Street in Quahog to be the center of the TV universe, this is the book for you It's packed with details from each and every episode of the first three seasons of the Emmy-nominated series. Learn more about Peter, Lois, Meg, Chris, Stewie, Brian, and friends than you can shake a stick at -- or, in Brian's case, shake a martini at

There's a ton of insider stuff too:

  • Commentary from the show's creator, producers, writers, and voice-over artists, including thoughts about those guys at Fox who did the unthinkable (like canceling the show) ...
  • and then the unheard of (like bringing it back to the network )
  • Behind-the-scenes jokes and pranks
  • Subtle things you may have missed
  • And lots more

It's all here -- Family Guy, uncanceled, unbanned, and uncensored

It's a must-have for all Family Guy fans.

Title: Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide (Seasons 1-3)

Author Name: Callaghan, Steve

Categories: Television,

Publisher: PERENNIAL: September 2014

ISBN Number: 006083305X

ISBN Number 13: 9780060833053

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: Used - Good

Seller ID: 281691