King's Cage (Red Queen)

King's Cage (Red Queen)

By: Aveyard, Victoria

Price: $7.50

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used - Good



The #1 New York Times bestselling series

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country--and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire--leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

And don't miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April

Title: King's Cage (Red Queen)

Author Name: Aveyard, Victoria

Categories: Young Adult,

Publisher: HarperTeen: February 2017

ISBN Number: 0062310690

ISBN Number 13: 9780062310699

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Used - Good

Seller ID: 441308