Category: Mystery/Thriller

Sort

Showing 1-20 of 1639

Image for Secret History of Las Vegas

Secret History of Las Vegas

By: Abani, Chris

Price: $4.00

Publisher: PENGUIN GROUP: 4/7/2016

Seller ID: 9780143124955

ISBN: 0143124951

Condition: USED


Before he can retire, Las Vegas detective Salazar is determined to solve a recent spate of murders. When he encounters a pair of conjoined twins with a container of blood near their car, he's sure he has apprehended the killers, and enlists the help of Dr. Sunil Singh, a South African transplant who specializes in the study of psychopaths. As Sunil tries to crack the twins, the implications of his research grow darker. Haunted by his betrayal of loved ones back home during apartheid, he seeks solace in the love of Asia, a prostitute with hopes of escaping that life. But Sunil's own troubled pa... View more info

Image for Three Beths

Three Beths

By: Abbott, Jeff

Price: $6.50

Seller ID: 9781538728697

ISBN: 1538728699

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for You WIll Know Me

You WIll Know Me

By: Abbott, Megan

Price: $7.50

Publisher: 1/16/2017

Seller ID: 9780316231077

ISBN: 031623107X

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for Give Me Your Hand

Give Me Your Hand

By: Abbott, Megan

Price: $8.50

Seller ID: 9780316547185

ISBN: 0316547182

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for You Will Know Me

You Will Know Me

By: Abott, Megan

Price: $7.00

Seller ID: 9780316231060

ISBN: 0316231061

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for Down the Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit Hole

By: Abrahams, Peter

Price: $2.50

Publisher: LAURA GERINGER BOOKS: 6/19/2016

Seller ID: 9780060737030

ISBN: 0060737034

Condition: USED


Welcome to Echo Falls, home of a thousand secrets.Ingrid is in the wrong place at the wrong time. Or at least her shoes are. And getting them back will mean getting tangled up in a murder investigation as complicated as the mysteries solved by her idol, Sherlock Holmes. With soccer practice, schoolwork, and the lead role in her town's production of Alice in Wonderland, Ingrid is swamped. But as things in Echo Falls keep getting curiouser and curiouser, Ingrid realizes she must solve the murder on her own -- before it's too late View more info

Image for 1 The Rainaldi Quartet (Gianni & Gustafeste)

1 The Rainaldi Quartet (Gianni & Gustafeste)

By: Adam, Paul

Price: $4.00

Publisher: FELONY & MAYHEM LLC: 4/19/2016

Seller ID: 9781933397771

ISBN: 1933397772

Condition: USED


Felony and Mayhem Mystery First Time in Paperback View more info

No Exit

By: Adams, Taylor

Price: $7.50

Seller ID: 9780062875655

ISBN: 0062875655

Condition: USED


View more info

Hanging Girl: A Department Q Novel

By: Adler-Olsen, Jussi

Price: $7.00

Seller ID: 9780525954941

ISBN: 0525954945

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for Keeper of Lost Causes

Keeper of Lost Causes

By: Adler-Olson, Jussi

Price: $5.00

Publisher: PLUME: 9/13/2014

Seller ID: 9780452297906

ISBN: 0452297907

Condition: USED


The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of "The Absent One"--perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" Carl Morck used to be one of Copenhagen's best homicide detectives. Then a hail of bullets destroyed the lives of two fellow cops, and Carl--who didn't draw his weapon--blames himself. So a promotion is the last thing he expects. But Department Q is a department of one, and Carl's got only a stack of Copenhagen's coldest cases for company. His colleagues snicker, but Carl may have the last laugh, because one file keeps nagging at hi... View more info

Image for Death of Kings: A John Madden Mystery

Death of Kings: A John Madden Mystery

By: Airth, Rennie

Price: $5.00

Seller ID: 9780399563461

ISBN: 0399563466

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for He Lover of Death

He Lover of Death

By: Akunin, Boris

Price: $5.00

Seller ID: 9780753828069

ISBN: 0753828065

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for Banker's Wife

Banker's Wife

By: Alger, Cristina

Price: $5.00

Seller ID: 9780735218451

ISBN: 0735218455

Condition: USED


View more info

Many a Twist: A Cork County Mystery

By: Allen, Amanda

Price: $6.50

Seller ID: 9781683319184

ISBN: 1683319184

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for Ripper

Ripper

By: Allende, Isabel

Price: $5.00

Publisher: PERENNIAL: 8/25/2015

Seller ID: 9780062291424

ISBN: 0062291424

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for Flowers for the Judge

Flowers for the Judge

By: Allingham, Margery

Price: $6.00

Publisher: FELONY & MAYHEM LLC: 3/26/2014

Seller ID: 9781934609125

ISBN: 1934609129

Condition: USED


Scandal hits the staid publishing house of Barnabas when one of the directors is found dead in the strong-room. Campion needs all his resources to uncover the truth. View more info

Image for Leaving, The

Leaving, The

By: Altebrando, Tara

Price: $8.00

Seller ID: 9781619638037

ISBN: 1619638037

Condition: USED


View more info

Image for Shadow

Shadow

By: Alvtegen, Karin

Price: $6.00

Seller ID: 9781847671714

ISBN: 1847671713

Condition: USED


View more info

Bloody Man: A Jean-Claude Keyes Mystery

By: Amberhill, Bevan

Price: $7.00

Seller ID: 9781551280073

ISBN: 1551280078

Condition: USED


NOMINATED FOR THE CRIME WRITERS OF CANADA ARTHUR ELLIS AWARD FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL. "A clever and thoroughly entertaining murder in five acts that will appeal to mystery and theatre fans alike. A wonderful performance."-- "Halifax Daily News" "A bloody entertaining concoction with a sly sense of fun."-- "Books in Canada" "A whimsical mystery diversion that provides a gentle portrayal of Stratford, its environs, ambience and theatrical denizens."-- "The Toronto Star" View more info

Green Sun

By: Anderson, Kent

Price: $6.50

Seller ID: 9780316466790

ISBN: 0316466794

Condition: USED


View more info